Lyall Design Architects

Our Team

  Randy Lyall   Principal, AIA, LEED AP  rlyall@lyall.com

Randy Lyall

Principal, AIA, LEED AP

rlyall@lyall.com

  Chuck Wermers   Principal, RA  chuck@lyall.com

Chuck Wermers

Principal, RA

chuck@lyall.com

  Donna Underhill   Principal  donna@lyall.com

Donna Underhill

Principal

donna@lyall.com

 
  Patrick Hermes   Project Manager  patrick@lyall.com

Patrick Hermes

Project Manager

patrick@lyall.com

  Phil White   Project Manager  phil@lyall.com

Phil White

Project Manager

phil@lyall.com

  Alexis Hudson   Interior Designer, CID, IIDA  alexis@lyall.com

Alexis Hudson

Interior Designer, CID, IIDA

alexis@lyall.com

  Beth Anderson   Vice President, Operations  beth@lyall.com

Beth Anderson

Vice President, Operations

beth@lyall.com